Latest Products https://www.tajinstruments.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:18:41 +0530 en-us https://www.tajinstruments.co.in Printing Weighing Indicator https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/printing-weighing-indicator.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/printing-weighing-indicator.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Body Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-body-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-body-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/circular-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/circular-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 International Quality Accurate & reliable Corrosion Protected Springs Stainless steel Hooks Light weight and portable Wide range of uses Large dial protected by an Arylic Cover Tough Steel casing in Powder Coated finish Heavy Duty Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/heavy-duty-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/heavy-duty-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy duty suspended scale Easy to read dial housed in a robust die cast casing Low friction bearings provides Positive movement to give maximum sensitivity Accurate to one part in 500 with up to 10% zero adjustment Supplied with top and bottom hooks as standard Hanging Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/hanging-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/hanging-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Counter Digital Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/counter-digital-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/counter-digital-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suspended Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/suspended-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/suspended-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Counter Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/electronic-counter-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/electronic-counter-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piece Counting Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/piece-counting-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/piece-counting-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Display : 0.56″ GREEN LED  (First Display: shows actual WEIGHT , Second Display: Shows UNIT WEIGHT , Third Display: shows TOTAL NUMBER OF PIECE) Price Computing Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/price-computing-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/price-computing-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Display : 0.56″ GREEN LED  (First Display: shows actual WEIGHT , Second Display: Shows UNIT PRICE , Third Display: shows TOTAL Price) High Precision Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/high-precision-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/high-precision-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accuracy : 1/2/5g (Triple Accuracy)(3 step accuracy) (upto 10kg it shows 1g accuracy,after 10kg till 20kg it shows 2g accuracy,after 20kg till 35kg it shows 5g accuracy) Table Top Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/table-top-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/table-top-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Bench Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-bench-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-bench-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Platform Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Counter Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-counter-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-counter-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale with Pole Display https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/weighing-scale-with-pole-display.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/weighing-scale-with-pole-display.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Platform Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/electric-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/electric-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Platform Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Platform Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/industrial-platform-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/industrial-platform-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Digital Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/jewellery-digital-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/jewellery-digital-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accuracy Chart for knowledge 0.5 g = 500 mg 0.2 g = 200 mg 0.1 g = 100 mg 0.01 g = 10 mg 0.005 g = 5 mg 0.001 g = 1 mg 0.0001 g = 0.1 mg Baby cum Adult Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/baby-cum-adult-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/baby-cum-adult-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Laboratory Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-laboratory-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-laboratory-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accuracy Chart for knowledge 0.5 g = 500 mg 0.2 g = 200 mg 0.1 g = 100 mg 0.005g = 5mg 0.01 g = 10 mg 0.001 g = 1 mg 0.0001 g = 0.1 mg 0.00001 g = 0.01mg   Salient Features : Auto Calibration with External Weight Low Battery Indicato Multifunction Weighing Units Auto Zero Tracking Overload Protection Design S.S Weighing Pan, Level Indicator, Adjustable Fit High Resolutio, Quicl Weighing, Accurate Result RS232 Interface Inbuilt Rechargeble Battery For contiunes Use.     Analytical Laboratory Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/analytical-laboratory-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/analytical-laboratory-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accuracy Chart for knowledge 0.5 g = 500 mg 0.2 g = 200 mg 0.1 g = 100 mg 0.01 g = 10 mg 0.001 g = 1 mg 0.0001 g = 0.1 mg 0.00001 g = 0.01 mg Industrial Digital Hanging Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/industrial-digital-hanging-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/industrial-digital-hanging-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Hanging Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-hanging-weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/digital-hanging-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Digital Hanging Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/portable-digital-hanging-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/portable-digital-hanging-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/baby-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/baby-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Spring Balance (Super Samson) – Hanging type Nylon casing with zero adjustment suspension ring with grip handle and lock hook Calibrated to weigh 0-5kg 100 gm graduation with tricolor coding Length of the Scale 17.5 cm along with a sling for new born babies Tubular Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/tubular-spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/tubular-spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 International quality ‘easy to carry’ accurate and reliable Sleek handy and light Specially designed for harsh conditions overload protection Tough body made out of virtually unbreakable nylon Ideal for wide range of uses Spring Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/spring-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/spring-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/weighing-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/weighing-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Balance https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/laboratory-balance.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/laboratory-balance.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Scale https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/hanging-scale.htm https://www.tajinstruments.co.in/hanging-scale.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530